Spring 2020 Course Schedule

Course Title Syllabus Time Instructor Room Office Email
EST100 Designing, Producing & Presenting Multimedia Projects Syllabus

TuTh

9:00am-10:20am

Maurice Bess   B321 maurice.bess@stonybrook.edu
EST106 The Digital Generation: Creating a Professional Web Presence TBA

TuTh

3:30pm-4:50pm

Neal Dreamson   B304 neal.dreamson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST194 Decision-Making Syllabus

MW

3:30pm-4:50pm

Joseph Cabuay   B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST202

Intro to Science and Technologies Studies

Syllabus

TuTh

3:30pm-4:50pm

Gerald Stokes   A309 gerald.stokes@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST203 Technology in the City TBA

MoWe

2:00pm-3:20pm

Clovia Hamilton   B322 clovia.hamilton@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST207

Interaction Design

TBA

TuTh

12:30pm-1:50pm

TBA

 

   

EST230

ICT for Sustainable Development

TBA

MW

10:30am-11:50am

Jinsang Lee   B608 jinsang.lee @sunykorea.ac.kr
EST240 Visual Rhetoric and Information Technology Syllabus

TuTh

5:00pm-6:20pm

Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST304 Communication for Engineers and Scientists Syllabus

F

3:30pm-6:20pm

Joseph Cabuay   B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST305 Applications Software for Information Management Syllabus

MW

3:30pm-4:50pm

Patrick Rose

 

B309 patrick.rose@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST310 Design of Computer Games Syllabus

TuTh

12:30pm-1:50pm

Maurice Bess   B321 maurice.bess@stonybrook.edu
EST320 Communication Technology Systems Syllabus

TuTh

5:00pm-6:20pm

James Larson   B308 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST325 Technology in the Workplace TBA

MW

9:00am-10:20am

Kyungkyu Kim   B305 kyu.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
EST326 Management for Engineers Syllabus

MW

2:00pm-3:20pm

Joseph Cabuay   B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST331 Engineering Ethics TBA

F

12:30pm-3:20pm

TBA      
EST364 How to Build a Startup Syllabus

TuTh

2:00pm-3:20pm

Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST371 Data Science Management Syllabus

MW

9:00am-10:20am

Patrick Rose   B309 patrick.rose@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST372 The Mobile Revolution in Development Syllabus

TuTh

3:30pm-4:50pm

Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST391 Technology Assessment Syllabus

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST392 Engineering & Managerial Economics TBA

TuTh

5:00pm-6:20pm

Jin-sang Lee   B608 jinsang.lee @sunykorea.ac.kr
EST393 Project Management Syllabus

MW

10:30am-11:50am

Jang Ik Lee   B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST440 Interdisciplinary Research Methods Syllabus

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST441 Interdisciplinary Senior Project TBA

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST568 Networked Communication Technologies TBA

Th

7:00pm-9:50pm

James Larson   B308 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST569 Technology in the City Syllabus

F

7:00pm-9:50pm

Sira Maliphol   B324  
EST582 Introduction to Systems Concepts Syllabus

Sat

1:00pm-3:50pm

Patrick Rose   B309 patrick.rose@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP530 Intro of Big Data & Data Science for Technological Management TBA

Wed

7:00pm-9:50pm

Patrick Rose   B309 patrick.rose@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP525 Technology Assessment Syllabus

Sat

9:00am-11:50am

Jang Ik Lee   B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr