SUNY Korea, located in the Incheon Free Economic Zone (IFEZ), represents the first American university to establish a campus in Korea.  SUNY Korea is committed to providing high quality research-oriented education while providing the full American university experience in Korea.  Stony Brook University established SUNY Korea’s first two departments, the Department of Technology and Society and the Department of Computer Science in 2012 and 2013.  They were joined in 2015 by the Stony Brook University Department of Mechanical Engineering.

The following information is available in a downloadable format (PDF) here.

  • Available programs
  • Admission and application requirements
  • Deadlines
  • Tuition and fees