Course Schedule

Spring 2017 TSM Courses

Subject Title Time Instructor Room Office Email Phone
EST 192 Introduction to Modern Engineering TuTh: 11:00~12:20 pm Faheem Hussain   B309 faheem@sunykorea.ac.kr 1312
EST 194 Patterns of Problem Solving MW:    2:00~3:20 pm Matthew Gaydos   A611 matthew.gaydos@sunykorea.ac.kr 1329
EST 200 Cultural Technologies and Society TuTh: 9:30~10:50 am Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 1313
EST 230 ICT for Sustainable Development TuTh:  2:00~3:20 pm Faheem Hussain   B309 faheem@sunykorea.ac.kr 1312
EST 240 Visual Rhetoric and Information Technology TuTh:  2:00~3:20 pm Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@suykorea.ac.kr 1300
EST 305 Applications Software for Information Management MW:    3:30~4:50 pm Micah Modell   A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr 1328
EST 306 Cloud Computing Applications MW:  9:30~10:50 am Micah Modell   A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr 1328
EST 310 Game Designs MW:  9:30~10:50 am Matthew Gaydos   A611 matthew.gaydos@sunykorea.ac.kr 1329
EST 320 Communication Technology Systems TuTh:  3:30~4:50 pm Nasir Sheikh   B311 nasir.sheikh@sunykorea.ac.kr 1310
EST 326 Management for Engineers TuTh:  5:00~6:20 pm Clayton Harapiak   B308 clayton.harapiak@sunykorea.ac.kr 1318
EST 327 Marketing for Engineers TuTh: 11:00~12:20 pm Clayton Harapiak   B308 clayton.harapiak@sunykorea.ac.kr 1318
EST 372 The Mobile Revolution in Development TuTh: 12:30~1:50 pm Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 1313

EST 391

Implications of   Sci & Tech; Technology Assessment MW:    5:00~6:20 pm Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr 1311
EST 392 Engineering and Managerial Economics TuTh: 9:30~10:50 am Jinsang Lee   B608 jinsang.lee@sunykorea.ac.kr 1322
EST 393 Project Management MW:  9:30~10:50 am Jang Ik Lee   B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr 1386
EST 440 Interdisciplinary Research Methods MW:    2:00~3:20 pm Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr 1311
EST 441  Interdisciplinary Senior Project TuTh:  5:00~6:20 pm Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr 1300
EST 499 Research in Technology and Society TBA Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr 1300
EST 499 Research in Technology and Society TBA Matthew Gaydos   A611 matthew.gaydos@sunykorea.ac.kr 1329
EST 517 Science for Society II Fri:       4:00~5:20 pm Arthur Lee / James Larson   A404 jamesflarson@sunykorea.ac.kr 1323
EST 568 Networked Communication Technologies Fri:       7:00~9:50 pm Han Hoon / James Larson   A404 jamesflarson@sunykorea.ac.kr 1323
EST 582 Introduction to Systems Concept Sat:   9:00~11:50 am Clayton Harapiak   B308 clayton.harapiak@sunykorea.ac.kr 1318
EMP 502 Engineering Economics Sat:     1:00~3:50 pm Johng-Ihl Lee   B307 anothermile@sunykorea.ac.kr 1100
EMP 521 Developing New Technology Products Sat:   9:00~11:50 am Nasir Sheikh   B311 nasir.sheikh@sunykorea.ac.kr 1310