Spring 2019 Course Schedule

 

Course Title Syllabus Time Instructor Room Office Email
EST202

Intro to Sci, Tech, Soc Studies

Syllabus

TuTh

2:00pm-3:20pm

Chan Koh C105 A625 chan.koh@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST 205

Introduction to Technological Design

Syllabus

TuTh

9:00am-10:20am

Wontaik Kim B103 A610 kim.wontaik@sunykorea.ac.kr

EST230

ICT for Development

Syllabus

TuTh

12:30pm-1:50pm

Jin-Sang Lee C107 B608 jinsang.lee @sunykorea.ac.kr
EST240

Visual Rhetoric and Information Technology

TBA

TuTh

2:00pm-3:20pm

Anthony Pennings B103 A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST304

Communication for Engineering and Science

Syllabus

F

12:30pm-3:20pm

Chang In Shin B207    
EST305

Applications Software for Information Management

TBA

MW

3:30pm-4:50pm

Micah Modell B207 A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST310

Design of Computer Games

TBA

MW

10:30am-11:50am

Micah Modell B205 A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST320

Communication Technology Systems

Syllabus

TuTh

5:00pm-6:20pm

Suzana Brown B203 B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST325

Technology in the Workplace

TBA

MW

2:00pm-3:20pm

Kyung Kyu Kim B205 B305 kyu.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
EST326

Management for Engineers

Syllabus

MW

2:00pm-3:20pm

Joseph Cabuay C105 B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr

EST327

Marketing for Engineers Syllabus

MW

10:30am-11:50am

Joseph Cabuay B207 B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST 331 Engineering Ethics TBA

F

3:30pm-6:20pm

Youngtack Shim B207    
EST371

Data Sci Management

TBA

MW

2:00pm-3:20pm

Anthony Pennings B203 A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST372

Mobile Revolution

Syllabus

TuTh

3:30pm-4:50pm

Mark Whitaker B203 B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST391

Technology Assessment

Syllabus

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Mark Whitaker B105 B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST392 Engineering & Managerial Economics TBA

TuTh

5:00pm-6:20pm

Anthony Pennings B105 A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST393 Project Management TBA

MW

10:30am-11:50am

Jang-Ik Lee C107 B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST440

Interdisciplinary Research Methods

Syllabus

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Suzana Brown B207 B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST441

Interdisciplinary Senior Project

TBA

TuTh

10:30am-11:50am

Anthony Pennings B205 A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST516

Science for Society I

TBA

F

3:30pm-4:50pm

James Larson B103 A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST568

Networked Communication Technology

Syllabus

Th

7:00pm-9:50pm

James Larson B207 A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST582

Systems Approach to Human Machine Systems

TBA

F

7:00pm-9:50pm

Jinsang Lee B207 B608 jinsang.lee @sunykorea.ac.kr
EST593

Risk Assessment and Hazard Management

TBA

W

7:00pm-9:50pm

Jang-Ik Lee B207 B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP501

Behavioral and Organizational Aspects of Management

Syllabus

Sat

4:00pm-6:50pm

Joseph Cabuay B204 B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP572

Special Topics

TBA

MW

5:00pm-6:20pm

James Larson B204 A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr