Winter 2019 Course Schedule
 

Course Title Syllabus Time Instructor Room Office Email
EST371

Data Sci Management

TBA

TuWedThF

9:00am-11:50am

Micah Modell   A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST 581

Decision Making Technology

TBA

TuWedThF

9:00am-11:50am

Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 

 


Spring 2019 Course Schedule

 

Course Title Syllabus Time Instructor Room Office Email
EST202

Intro to Sci, Tech, Soc Studies

TBA

TBA

TBA      
EST 205

Introduction to Technological Design

Syllabus TBA Wontaik Kim   A610 kim.wontaik@sunykorea.ac.kr

EST230

ICT for Development

Syllabus

TBA

Jin-Sang Lee   B608 jinsang.lee @sunykorea.ac.kr
EST240

Visual Rhetoric and Information Technology

TBA TBA Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST304

Communication for Engineering and Science

TBA

TBA

TBA      
EST305

Applications Software for Information Management

TBA

TBA

TBA      
EST310

Design of Computer Games

TBA TBA TBA      
EST320

Communication Technology Systems

Syllabus TBA Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST325

Technology in the Workplace

TBA TBA Kyung Kyu Kim   B305 kyu.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
EST326

Management for Engineers

TBA

TBA

TBA      

EST327

Marketing for Engineers TBA

TBA

TBA      
EST 331 Engineering Ethics TBA TBA Joseph Cabuay   B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST371

Data Sci Management

TBA TBA Micah Modell   A612 micah.modell@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST372

Mobile Revolution

Syllabus TBA Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST391

Technology Assessment

Syllabus TBA Mark Whitaker   B303 mark.whitaker@sunykorea.ac.kr 
EST392 Engineering & Managerial Economics TBA

TBA

Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST393 Project Management TBA

TBA

Jang-Ik Lee   B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST440

Interdisciplinary Research Methods

Syllabus

TBA

Suzana Brown   B310 suzana.brown@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST441

Interdisciplinary Senior Project

TBA

TBA

Anthony Pennings   A309 anthony.pennings@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST516

Science for Society I

TBA TBA James Larson   A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST568

Networked Communication Technology

Syllabus TBA James Larson   A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr
EST582

Systems Approach to Human Machine Systems

TBA TBA Patrick Rose   B206 patrick.rose@stonybrook.edu
EST593

Risk Assessment and Hazard Management

TBA TBA Jang-Ik Lee   B306 wing@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP501

Behavioral and Organizational Aspects of Management

Syllabus TBA Joseph Cabuay   B311 joseph.cabuay@sunykorea.ac.kr
EMP572

Special Topics

TBA TBA James Larson   A309 james.Larson@sunykorea.ac.kr